Date Opponents Type Res/KO Venue
Sat 20 Aug 1960 LINCOLN CITY League W 3-0 Fratton Park
Wed 24 Aug 1960 Luton Town League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road
Sat 27 Aug 1960 Southampton League L 1-5 The Dell
Wed 31 Aug 1960 LUTON TOWN League W 3-2 Fratton Park
Sat 03 Sep 1960 Huddersfield Town League D 3-3 Leeds Road
Wed 07 Sep 1960 STOKE CITY League W 1-0 Fratton Park
Sat 10 Sep 1960 SUNDERLAND League W 2-1 Fratton Park
Mon 12 Sep 1960 Stoke City League L 0-1 Victoria Ground
Sat 17 Sep 1960 Plymouth Argyle League L 1-5 Home Park
Tue 20 Sep 1960 Sheffield United League L 1-3 Bramall Lane
Sat 24 Sep 1960 NORWICH CITY League W 3-0 Fratton Park
Sat 01 Oct 1960 Charlton Athletic League L 4-7 The Valley
Sat 08 Oct 1960 ROTHERHAM UNITED League D 2-2 Fratton Park
Sat 15 Oct 1960 Liverpool League D 3-3 Anfield
Sat 29 Oct 1960 Derby County League L 2-6 Baseball Ground
Sat 05 Nov 1960 LEYTON ORIENT League L 1-2 Fratton Park
Sat 12 Nov 1960 Scunthorpe United League L 1-5 Old Showground
Sat 19 Nov 1960 IPSWICH TOWN League W 1-0 Fratton Park
Sat 26 Nov 1960 Brighton & Hove Albion League D 2-2 Goldstone Ground
Sat 10 Dec 1960 Leeds United League D 0-0 Elland Road
Sat 17 Dec 1960 Lincoln City League W 3-2 Sincil Bank
Mon 26 Dec 1960 Swansea Town League L 0-4 Vetch Field
Tue 27 Dec 1960 SWANSEA TOWN League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Sat 31 Dec 1960 SOUTHAMPTON League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Sat 14 Jan 1961 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN League L 1-3 Fratton Park
Sat 21 Jan 1961 Sunderland League L 1-4 Roker Park
Sat 28 Jan 1961 MIDDLESBROUGH League L 0-3 Fratton Park
Sat 04 Feb 1961 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE League L 0-2 Fratton Park
Sat 11 Feb 1961 Norwich City League L 1-3 Carrow Road
Sat 18 Feb 1961 CHARLTON ATHLETIC League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Sat 25 Feb 1961 Rotherham United League L 0-1 Millmoor
Sat 04 Mar 1961 LIVERPOOL League D 2-2 Fratton Park
Sat 11 Mar 1961 Bristol Rovers League L 0-2 Eastville Stadium
Sat 18 Mar 1961 LEEDS UNITED League W 3-1 Fratton Park
Sat 25 Mar 1961 Leyton Orient League L 1-2 Brisbane Road
Sat 01 Apr 1961 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION League W 4-0 Fratton Park
Mon 03 Apr 1961 SHEFFIELD UNITED League L 1-2 Fratton Park
Sat 08 Apr 1961 Ipswich Town League D 2-2 Portman Road
Sat 15 Apr 1961 SCUNTHORPE UNITED League D 2-2 Fratton Park
Wed 19 Apr 1961 BRISTOL ROVERS League W 3-0 Fratton Park
Sat 22 Apr 1961 Middlesbrough League L 0-3 Ayresome Park
Sat 29 Apr 1961 DERBY COUNTY League W 3-2 Fratton Park