Date Opponents Type Res/KO Venue
Sat 20 Aug 1966 Norwich City League D 0-0 Carrow Road
Wed 24 Aug 1966 BIRMINGHAM CITY League L 4-5 Fratton Park
Sat 27 Aug 1966 COVENTRY CITY League L 0-2 Fratton Park
Tue 30 Aug 1966 Birmingham City League L 0-3 St. Andrews
Sat 03 Sep 1966 Bury League W 3-1 Gigg Lane
Wed 07 Sep 1966 HULL CITY League L 0-1 Fratton Park
Sat 10 Sep 1966 PRESTON NORTH END League W 2-0 Fratton Park
Sat 17 Sep 1966 Rotherham United League W 1-0 Millmoor
Sat 24 Sep 1966 MILLWALL League L 0-1 Fratton Park
Wed 28 Sep 1966 Hull City League L 0-2 Boothferry Park
Sat 01 Oct 1966 Northampton Town League W 4-2 County Ground
Sat 08 Oct 1966 Wolverhampton Wanderers League L 1-3 Molineux
Sat 15 Oct 1966 IPSWICH TOWN League W 4-2 Fratton Park
Fri 21 Oct 1966 Bristol City League D 3-3 Ashton Gate
Sat 29 Oct 1966 CARLISLE UNITED League W 2-1 Fratton Park
Sat 05 Nov 1966 Blackburn Rovers League D 2-2 Ewood Park
Sat 12 Nov 1966 BOLTON WANDERERS League W 2-1 Fratton Park
Sat 19 Nov 1966 Charlton Athletic League W 2-0 The Valley
Sat 26 Nov 1966 DERBY COUNTY League L 0-3 Fratton Park
Sat 03 Dec 1966 Crystal Palace League W 2-0 Selhurst Park
Sat 10 Dec 1966 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Sat 17 Dec 1966 NORWICH CITY League D 3-3 Fratton Park
Mon 26 Dec 1966 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE League W 2-1 Fratton Park
Tue 27 Dec 1966 Plymouth Argyle League D 0-0 Home Park
Sat 31 Dec 1966 Coventry City League L 1-5 Highfield Road
Sat 07 Jan 1967 BURY League L 1-2 Fratton Park
Sat 14 Jan 1967 Preston North End League L 0-1 Deepdale
Sat 21 Jan 1967 ROTHERHAM UNITED League W 3-2 Fratton Park
Sat 04 Feb 1967 Millwall League D 1-1 The Den (old)
Sat 11 Feb 1967 NORTHAMPTON TOWN League W 3-2 Fratton Park
Sat 25 Feb 1967 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS League L 2-3 Fratton Park
Sat 04 Mar 1967 Carlisle United League L 1-5 Brunton Park
Sat 18 Mar 1967 BRISTOL CITY League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Wed 22 Mar 1967 Cardiff City League D 0-0 Ninian Park
Sat 25 Mar 1967 Ipswich Town League L 2-4 Portman Road
Mon 27 Mar 1967 CARDIFF CITY League L 1-2 Fratton Park
Sat 01 Apr 1967 BLACKBURN ROVERS League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Sat 08 Apr 1967 Bolton Wanderers League W 1-0 Burnden Park
Sat 15 Apr 1967 CHARLTON ATHLETIC League L 1-2 Fratton Park
Sat 22 Apr 1967 Derby County League D 0-0 Baseball Ground
Sat 29 Apr 1967 CRYSTAL PALACE League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Sat 06 May 1967 Huddersfield Town League D 1-1 Leeds Road