Date Opponents Comp Res Venue
Sat 13 Aug 1994 NOTTS. COUNTY League W 2-1 Fratton Park
Wed 17 Aug 1994 CAMBRIDGE UNITED League Cup 1/1 W 2-0 Fratton Park
Sat 20 Aug 1994 Reading League D 0-0 Elm Park
Tue 23 Aug 1994 Cambridge United League Cup 1/2 W 3-2 Abbey Stadium
Sat 27 Aug 1994 CHARLTON ATHLETIC League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Tue 30 Aug 1994 Southend United League W 2-1 Roots Hall
Sat 10 Sep 1994 PORT VALE League L 0-2 Fratton Park
Wed 14 Sep 1994 TRANMERE ROVERS League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Sat 17 Sep 1994 Bolton Wanderers League D 1-1 Burnden Park
Tue 20 Sep 1994 Everton League Cup 2/1 W 3-2 Goodison Park
Sat 24 Sep 1994 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS League L 1-2 Fratton Park
Wed 28 Sep 1994 West Bromwich Albion League W 2-0 The Hawthorns
Sat 01 Oct 1994 Grimsby Town League L 0-2 Blundell Park
Wed 05 Oct 1994 EVERTON League Cup 2/2 D 1-1 Fratton Park
Sat 08 Oct 1994 Oldham Athletic League L 2-3 Boundary Park
Sat 15 Oct 1994 SWINDON TOWN League W 4-3 Fratton Park
Sun 23 Oct 1994 MIDDLESBROUGH League D 0-0 Fratton Park
Wed 26 Oct 1994 DERBY COUNTY League Cup 3 L 0-1 Fratton Park
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Bristol City League D 1-1 Ashton Gate
Wed 02 Nov 1994 Millwall League D 2-2 The Den
Sun 06 Nov 1994 DERBY COUNTY League L 0-1 Fratton Park
Sat 19 Nov 1994 Luton Town League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road
Sat 26 Nov 1994 SUNDERLAND League L 1-4 Fratton Park
Wed 30 Nov 1994 STOKE CITY League L 0-1 Fratton Park
Sat 03 Dec 1994 Middlesbrough League L 0-4 Ayresome Park
Sat 10 Dec 1994 READING League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Sat 17 Dec 1994 Notts. County League W 1-0 Meadow Lane
Mon 26 Dec 1994 Watford League L 0-2 Vicarage Road
Tue 27 Dec 1994 BARNSLEY League W 3-0 Fratton Park
Sat 31 Dec 1994 Sheffield United League L 1-3 Bramall Lane
Mon 02 Jan 1995 BURNLEY League W 2-0 Fratton Park
Sat 07 Jan 1995 BOLTON WANDERERS F.A. Cup W 3-1 Fratton Park
Sat 14 Jan 1995 BRISTOL CITY League D 0-0 Fratton Park
Sun 22 Jan 1995 Derby County League L 0-3 Baseball Ground
Sat 28 Jan 1995 LEICESTER CITY F.A. Cup L 0-1 Fratton Park
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Stoke City League W 2-0 Victoria Ground
Sat 18 Feb 1995 Sunderland League D 2-2 Roker Park
Tue 21 Feb 1995 LUTON TOWN League W 3-2 Fratton Park
Sat 25 Feb 1995 GRIMSBY TOWN League W 2-1 Fratton Park
Sun 05 Mar 1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers League L 0-1 Molineux
Wed 08 Mar 1995 WEST BROMWICH ALBION League L 1-2 Fratton Park
Sat 11 Mar 1995 Charlton Athletic League L 0-1 The Valley
Wed 15 Mar 1995 MILLWALL League W 3-2 Fratton Park
Sat 18 Mar 1995 SOUTHEND UNITED League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Tue 21 Mar 1995 Port Vale League L 0-1 Vale Park
Sat 25 Mar 1995 BOLTON WANDERERS League D 1-1 Fratton Park
Sat 01 Apr 1995 Tranmere Rovers League L 2-4 Prenton Park
Sat 08 Apr 1995 SHEFFIELD UNITED League W 1-0 Fratton Park
Sat 15 Apr 1995 Barnsley League L 0-1 Oakwell
Mon 17 Apr 1995 WATFORD League W 2-1 Fratton Park
Sat 22 Apr 1995 Burnley League W 2-1 Turf Moor
Sat 29 Apr 1995 Swindon Town League W 2-0 County Ground
Sun 07 May 1995 OLDHAM ATHLETIC League D 1-1 Fratton Park